Bad Week Ahead.

This week is definitely not my week. Several bad things happened/will be happened to me.

1. Exam—failed both papers (although i already expected it, still i need to spend RM800 my next sitting)
2. Bad HR (human resource)-i don’t know what are the HR people do in their office, gossiping maybe. Now i owed my company/university RM3811. The letter said that i was ‘over receiving’ my salary.
Hello HR people, your boss was the one who signed my revised offer letter ok. So the salary i received is as per the offer letter….Luckily my boss is trying to fight over this to settle this matter. If let say she fails, then i’ll say bye-bye to this university. Better i look for other jobs which can offer me better salary since i already have my license.
3. i just realized that this coming friday is actually a public holiday.
4. Hyung Jun is coming to town….no more words can describe my feeling here.hu3
5.Both of my turtles died 😦

P/s:i feel kinda annoyed seeing people share articles/videos in the FB in which the true or genuine source is ambiguous . For instance, article about saying this/that thing is Halal/not or videos about angel appeared in Makkah. That is dangerous because most people are ignorant… “Seeing is believing”

i’ll shall stop my rambling for today….

Leave a comment