Gu Yong Ha aka Yeorim (The Great)

spazzing (only 2 episodes left 😦 ,tonight will be the 19th episodes) —since i hate spoilers (will only watch when the sub is ready) better post/spazz something here.

opening credit

ep 3 (Yha telling Yhee that she/he’ll have to spend the night with Sun Joon)

ep 16 (waiting for Hwang i-forget-the-name-again result)

ep 17 (Yha telling JS to spend the night at is house since the minister war’s guard are looking for HBS)

ep xxx (maybe ep 19 or 20)

ep 3 (something to do with Yhee speech after her offering was rejected)

&Jae Shin @ ep 18

P/S:Sue….please don’t drool too much in the office
P/S/s:i should be studying not spazzing,if only the exam question ask me to write about SKKS or how great Yong Ha is….

pictures credit:kcomments from soompi’s SKKs forum

4 responses to “Gu Yong Ha aka Yeorim (The Great)

  1. Huhuhu…hah!! u spotted me drooling too much in the office!!!! Aigooo..Aigo0….yes I admit that..hehhehehe…but I still tried to keep it low..(in my dreams)…Anyway,I tried watching episode 17 & 18 at home but internet is DaMn Slow…like tortoise…adui….it’s really getting into my nerves…still two episodes left…It Wud be sad if JS died…I hope…the ending will me Yoon Hee married with Soon Joon and have kids…heheeh..JS married you…and Yong Ha married to me….Blissful ending rite??? hehehhehe (^_^)

  2. Sorry…I think I will keep Yong Ha for myself…He’s too CUTE for a guy…it’s ok…I love Pretty Guy….(^_^)!!!

    • ko pernah rasa kena panah ka?sy bg ko rasa sekali.Yha sy punya,JS boleh kongsi.Sun Joon ko ambil (share dgn Yhee ka).
      ermm…beginilah, Yha & JS mine, ko ambilak semua scholars Syunkyungkwan itu.wahahaha

      P/s:maybe sebab guna link dailymotion,itulah lembap.

  3. hahahhaha..kalo sy mau c Sun Joon….c Yon hee sy tendangla…sepa mau share2…hahahhaha….sy bagi c Insoo Free sama ko….nescaya teda sepa marah hahhahaha….c Yong Ha mcm siok kalo jd pet di rumah….hehehhehehe… telampau comel…did he had any idea how cute he is….lagi2 kalo pakai hanbok…hahahhaha….

Leave a comment